« Series 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
32 04x01 01/Mar/1972 That'll Be the Day
33 04x02 08/Mar/1972 Call Me Sir!
34 04x03 15/Mar/1972 First Refusal
35 04x04 22/Mar/1972 Rules of the Game
36 04x05 29/Mar/1972 If He Can, So Could I
37 04x06 05/Apr/1972 None of Your Business
39 04x08 19/Apr/1972 I Never Wanted the Job
40 04x09 26/Apr/1972 The Carrier
42 04x11 10/May/1972 The Richmond File: Call Me Enemy
43 04x12 17/May/1972 The Richmond File: Do You Recognise the Woman?
44 04x13 24/May/1972 The Richmond File: A Man Like Me

Episode Air Date Episode Name
00//1981 Wet Job (90 mins)

« Series 3  
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: July 08, 1967
Ended: May 24, 1972
This guide is currently edited by:
a_j_raffles (Challenge)