Campbell Playhouse

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 2x01 16/Oct/1953 Life Sentence
16 2x02 23/Oct/1953 Johnny No-Name
17 2x03 30/Oct/1953 Nemesis
18 2x04 06/Nov/1953 The Meaning of Truth
19 2x05 13/Nov/1953 Ten Little Words
20 2x06 20/Nov/1953 Solitare
21 2x07 27/Nov/1953 Home Is Where Love Is
22 2x08 04/Dec/1953 We Wanna Get Married
23 2x09 11/Dec/1953 Too Little a Kiss
24 2x10 18/Dec/1953 The Man Who Knew O. Henry
25 2x11 25/Dec/1953 The Happy Headline
26 2x12 01/Jan/1954 Reville for Two Angels
27 2x13 08/Jan/1954 Marked Money
28 2x14 15/Jan/1954 I Remember, I Remember
29 2x15 22/Jan/1954 The Shy One
30 2x16 29/Jan/1954 A Time for Hope
31 2x17 05/Feb/1954 Lost: One Friday
32 2x18 12/Feb/1954 The Golden Box
33 2x19 19/Feb/1954 Journey to Java
34 2x20 26/Feb/1954 Break the Mirror
35 2x21 05/Mar/1954 An Eye for an Eye
36 2x22 12/Mar/1954 The Magnificent Lie
37 2x23 19/Mar/1954 The Green Convertible
38 2x24 26/Mar/1954 The Test Case
39 2x25 02/Apr/1954 God's Children
40 2x26 09/Apr/1954 XXXXX Isn't Everything
41 2x27 16/Apr/1954 A Kiss to Conquer
42 2x28 23/Apr/1954 The Almighty Dollar
43 2x29 30/Apr/1954 Al Toolum and His Buddy Leo
44 2x30 07/May/1954 Emma's Antenna
45 2x31 14/May/1954 The Man of the House
46 2x32 21/May/1954 A Little Child Shall Lead Them
47 2x33 28/May/1954 The Corner Druggist

« Season 1