Login or register

Campbell Playhouse

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Jul/1953 Innocent Till Proven Guilty
2 1x02 17/Jul/1953 Something for an Empty Briefcase
3 1x03 24/Jul/1953 No Scar
4 1x04 31/Jul/1953 One Swell Guy
5 1x05 07/Aug/1953 Run Away
6 1x06 14/Aug/1953 Deception
7 1x07 21/Aug/1953 The Dark Room
8 1x08 28/Aug/1953 Wonder in Your Eyes
9 1x09 04/Sep/1953 The Square Hole
10 1x10 11/Sep/1953 The Promise
11 1x11 18/Sep/1953 Exit Laughing
12 1x12 25/Sep/1953 Believe
13 1x13 02/Oct/1953 Last Spring
14 1x14 09/Oct/1953 Darling Come Home

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 06, 1952
Ended: May 28, 1954
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor