Campbell Playhouse

« Season 1 Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
03 01x03 24/Jul/1953 No Scar
04 01x04 31/Jul/1953 One Swell Guy
05 01x05 07/Aug/1953 Run Away
06 01x06 14/Aug/1953 Deception
09 01x09 04/Sep/1953 The Square Hole
10 01x10 11/Sep/1953 The Promise
11 01x11 18/Sep/1953 Exit Laughing
12 01x12 25/Sep/1953 Believe
13 01x13 02/Oct/1953 Last Spring
14 01x14 09/Oct/1953 Darling Come Home

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
15 02x01 16/Oct/1953 Life Sentence
17 02x03 30/Oct/1953 Nemesis
18 02x04 06/Nov/1953 The Meaning of Truth
19 02x05 13/Nov/1953 Ten Little Words
21 02x07 27/Nov/1953 Home Is Where Love Is
22 02x08 04/Dec/1953 We Wanna Get Married
23 02x09 11/Dec/1953 Too Little a Kiss
24 02x10 18/Dec/1953 The Man Who Knew O. Henry
25 02x11 25/Dec/1953 The Happy Headline
26 02x12 01/Jan/1954 Reville for Two Angels
27 02x13 08/Jan/1954 Marked Money
30 02x16 29/Jan/1954 A Time for Hope
31 02x17 05/Feb/1954 Lost: One Friday
32 02x18 12/Feb/1954 The Golden Box
34 02x20 26/Feb/1954 Break the Mirror
35 02x21 05/Mar/1954 An Eye for an Eye
37 02x23 19/Mar/1954 The Green Convertible
38 02x24 26/Mar/1954 The Test Case
39 02x25 02/Apr/1954 God's Children
40 02x26 09/Apr/1954 XXXXX Isn't Everything
41 02x27 16/Apr/1954 A Kiss to Conquer
42 02x28 23/Apr/1954 The Almighty Dollar
43 02x29 30/Apr/1954 Al Toolum and His Buddy Leo
44 02x30 07/May/1954 Emma's Antenna
46 02x32 21/May/1954 A Little Child Shall Lead Them
47 02x33 28/May/1954 The Corner Druggist

« Season 1 Season 2 »