Login or register  
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Canadian Idol: The Top Ten

The first show of the series will be themed "Canada Rocks!" and centred around music from the four-disc Oh What a Feeling 3 box set, featuring Juno Award winners from the 1970s to the present.

Episode Info

Episode number: 4x15
Airdate: Monday July 17th, 2006

Writer: Simon Fuller

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Nelly FurtadoNelly Furtado
As Herself


Sarah Loverock - Tom Cochrane - "Life is a Highway"
Rob James - Philosopher Kings - "It Hurts to Love You"
Steffi D - David Usher - "Alone in the Universe"
Tyler Lewis - Nickelback - "Too Bad"
Kati Durst - The Band - "It Make No Difference."
Brandon Jones - Wave - "California."
Craig Sharpe - Avril Lavigne - "Losing Grip"
Ashley Coulter - Guess Who - "American Woman"
Chad Doucette - Sloan - "The Other Man"
Eva Avila - Nelly Furtado - "Powerless" ..

Read the full recap
Episode Notes
90 minute episode

Warning: Canadian Idol season 4 episode 15 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Danse Vaudou - The Constantine Recap

In New Orleans, a man walks out of a bar and goes down an alleyway, drunk...

CBC Announce Christmas Week Schedule

CBC have today announced their Christmas week schedule. The Canadian..

Interview: Sammy Hagar talks playing himself in tonight's Simpsons

In tonight's episode of 'The Simpsons' entitled 'Covercraft', musician..