Login or register  

Canadian Pickers

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 26/Aug/2013 Bad to the Bone N/A
41 4x02 02/Sep/2013 City Pickers N/A
42 4x03 09/Sep/2013 The Grand Canyon N/A
43 4x04 16/Sep/2013 Scott’s Private Auction N/A
44 4x05 23/Sep/2013 Behind the 8 Ball N/A
45 4x06 30/Sep/2013 Going Hollywood N/A
46 4x07 07/Oct/2013 Pinball Wizard 8
47 4x08 21/Oct/2013 When Pigs Fly N/A
48 4x09 28/Oct/2013 Maritime Madness 8
49 4x10 02/Dec/2013 The Ultimate Man Cave N/A
50 4x11 16/Dec/2013 Picking the UK N/A
51 4x12 23/Dec/2013 UK Adventures N/A
52 4x13 23/Dec/2013 MegaPick! N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Canadian Pickers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled
Network: History ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2011
Ended: December 23, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor