Canadian Pickers

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Apr/2011 On the Cowboy Trail
2 1x02 19/Apr/2011 Bargaining in the Badlands
3 1x03 26/Apr/2011 Take It and Run
4 1x04 03/May/2011 Anchors Aweigh
5 1x05 10/May/2011 A Maritime Bet
6 1x06 17/May/2011 Knocking on Doors
7 1x07 24/May/2011 Fish Out of Water
8 1x08 31/May/2011 The French Connection
9 1x09 07/Jun/2011 A Monster Deal
10 1x10 14/Jun/2011 Always Buying, Sometimes Selling
11 1x11 21/Jun/2011 Rocking On
12 1x12 28/Jun/2011 Hey Big Spender
13 1x13 05/Jul/2011 Grumps and Grinders

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 23/Jan/2012 A Jumbo Pick
15 2x02 23/Jan/2012 Guys & Gas
16 2x03 30/Jan/2012 Big Things Happening
17 2x04 06/Feb/2012 Canoe Conundrum
18 2x05 13/Feb/2012 Screeched In!
19 2x06 20/Feb/2012 The Bet
20 2x07 27/Feb/2012 Mining for Gold
21 2x08 05/Mar/2012 Sasquatch Country
22 2x09 12/Mar/2012 Strange Animals
23 2x10 19/Mar/2012 Hockey in Habs’ Country
24 2x11 26/Mar/2012 Over A Barrel
25 2x12 02/Apr/2012 Adventure Capital
26 2x13 09/Apr/2012 Cowboy Country

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 27/Aug/2012 How Much is Too Much
28 3x02 03/Sep/2012 Win Some, Lose Some
29 3x03 10/Sep/2012 Time to Sell
30 3x04 17/Sep/2012 Fresh Starts
31 3x05 24/Sep/2012 Macho Challenge
32 3x06 01/Oct/2012 All in the Family
33 3x07 08/Oct/2012 Mystery Map
34 3x08 22/Oct/2012 Drive to Win
35 3x09 29/Oct/2012 Eye Spy
36 3x10 05/Nov/2012 Getting Lucky
37 3x11 12/Nov/2012 Nothing To Spare
38 3x12 19/Nov/2012 Diggin Deep
39 3x13 26/Nov/2012 Yukon Bound

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 4x01 26/Aug/2013 Bad to the Bone
41 4x02 02/Sep/2013 City Pickers
42 4x03 09/Sep/2013 The Grand Canyon
43 4x04 16/Sep/2013 Scott’s Private Auction
44 4x05 23/Sep/2013 Behind the 8 Ball
45 4x06 30/Sep/2013 Going Hollywood
46 4x07 07/Oct/2013 Pinball Wizard
47 4x08 21/Oct/2013 When Pigs Fly
48 4x09 28/Oct/2013 Maritime Madness
49 4x10 02/Dec/2013 The Ultimate Man Cave
50 4x11 16/Dec/2013 Picking the UK
51 4x12 23/Dec/2013 UK Adventures
52 4x13 23/Dec/2013 MegaPick!

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled
Network: History ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2011
Ended: December 23, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor