Candy Girls

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 08/Mar/2009 Welcome to the Candy Shop
02 01x02 15/Mar/2009 This Is Why They're Hot
03 01x03 22/Mar/2009 Phoenix Rising
04 01x04 29/Mar/2009 It All Comes Crashing Down
05 01x05 05/Apr/2009 Rumor Control
06 01x06 19/Apr/2009 All-Star Groupie
07 01x07 26/Apr/2009 Sin City Ultimatum

Network: E! ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Dance, Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 08, 2009
Ended: May 03, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor