Login or register  

Captain Planet and the Planeteers

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
101 6x01 09/Sep/1995 An Eye for an Eye N/A
102 6x02 11/May/1996 101 Mutations N/A
103 6x03 23/Sep/1995 Whoo Gives a Hoot? N/A
104 6x04 07/Oct/1995 Frog Day Afternoon N/A
105 6x05 04/Nov/1995 5 Ring Panda-Monium N/A
106 6x06 11/Nov/1995 A Good Bomb Is Hard to Find N/A
107 6x07 18/Nov/1995 Dirty Politics N/A
108 6x08 25/Nov/1995 Old Ma River N/A
109 6x09 27/Jan/1996 One of the Gang N/A
110 6x10 03/Feb/1996 Twelve Angry Animals N/A
111 6x11 10/Feb/1996 Never the Twain Shall Meet N/A
112 6x12 17/Feb/1996 Delta Gone N/A
113 6x13 24/Feb/1996 Greed Is the Word N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Captain Planet and the Planeteers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Weekends
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1990
Ended: May 11, 1996
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)