Car 54, Where are You?

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 2x01 16/Sep/1962 Hail to the Chief
32 2x02 23/Sep/1962 One Sleepy People
33 2x03 30/Sep/1962 A Man is Not An Ox
34 2x04 07/Oct/1962 Schnauser's Last Ride
35 2x05 14/Oct/1962 Toody and Muldoon Sing Along with Mitch
36 2x06 21/Oct/1962 Occupancy, August 1st
37 2x07 28/Oct/1962 Remember St. Petersburg
38 2x08 04/Nov/1962 That's Show Business
39 2x09 11/Nov/1962 Toody Undercover
40 2x10 18/Nov/1962 I Hate Captain Block
41 2x11 25/Nov/1962 A Star is Born in the Bronx
42 2x12 02/Dec/1962 Pretzel Mary
43 2x13 09/Dec/1962 142 Tickets on the Aisle
44 2x14 16/Dec/1962 Stop Thief
45 2x15 30/Dec/1962 Je t'adore Muldoon
46 2x16 06/Jan/1963 The White Elephant
47 2x17 13/Jan/1963 Benny the Bookie's Last Chance
48 2x18 20/Jan/1963 The Presidential Itch
49 2x19 27/Jan/1963 Toody and Muldoon Meet the Russians
50 2x20 03/Feb/1963 Here We Go Again
51 2x21 10/Feb/1963 The Star Boarder
52 2x22 17/Feb/1963 The Biggest Day of the Year
53 2x23 24/Feb/1963 Here Comes Charlie
54 2x24 03/Mar/1963 See You at the Bar Mitzvah
55 2x25 10/Mar/1963 I've Been Here Before
56 2x26 17/Mar/1963 Joan Crawford Didn't Say No
57 2x27 24/Mar/1963 Lucille is 40
58 2x28 31/Mar/1963 The Loves of Sylvia Schnauzer
59 2x29 07/Apr/1963 Puncher and Judy
60 2x30 14/Apr/1963 The Curse of the Snitkins

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1961
Ended: September 08, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor