Login or register


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jun/2000 Sakura's Rival
2 1x02 24/Jun/2000 Time And Again
3 1x03 08/Jul/2000 The Cave
4 1x04 15/Jul/2000 Double Edged Sword
5 1x05 29/Jul/2000 Power's Ploy
6 1x06 05/Aug/2000 The New Rival
7 1x07 19/Aug/2000 Double Take
8 1x08 26/Aug/2000 The Race
9 1x09 15/Sep/2000 Dragon Slayer
10 1x10 16/Sep/2000 No Way Out
11 1x11 23/Sep/2000 The Switch
12 1x12 30/Sep/2000 Ice Breaker
13 1x13 14/Oct/2000 The Third Element
14 1x14 04/Nov/2000 Buyer Beware
15 1x15 11/Nov/2000 Stormy Weather
16 1x16 18/Nov/2000 Allies
17 1x17 02/Dec/2000 Meilin's Story

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
18 2x01 23/Jun/2001 One Fateful Day
19 2x02 30/Jun/2001 Under The Weather
20 2x03 07/Jul/2001 The Mysterious Painting
21 2x04 21/Jul/2001 The Last Card (1)
22 2x05 28/Jul/2001 The Last Card (2)
23 2x06 28/Jul/2001 The Final Judgement (3)
24 2x07 04/Aug/2001 The Past, The Present, And the Future
25 2x08 04/Aug/2001 A Strange New Beginning
26 2x09 11/Aug/2001 Running Out of Time
27 2x10 25/Aug/2001 A New Set of Wings
28 2x11 25/Aug/2001 Trouble at the Park (aka A Whole Flock of Trouble)
29 2x12 15/Sep/2001 Double Trouble
30 2x13 22/Sep/2001 Spinning Out of Control
31 2x14 22/Sep/2001 Out of Bounds
32 2x15 08/Oct/2001 Li's Calling
33 2x16 15/Oct/2001 Just Like Old Times
34 2x17 03/Dec/2001 Sakura In Wonderland
35 2x18 10/Dec/2001 The Vanishing Act
36 2x19 11/Dec/2001 A Slippery Slope
37 2x20 12/Dec/2001 Sakura's Return to the Past
38 2x21 13/Dec/2001 Revelations (1)
39 2x22 14/Dec/2001 Revelations (2)

00/Nov/2003CardCaptor Sakura: the Second movie: The Sealed Card1

S02 - #100/Nov/2003Leave It To KeroN/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure | Children | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 17, 2000
Ended: December 14, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor