Login or register


  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Feb/1970 The Sun in a Bottle
2 1x02 22/Feb/1970 Castle Saburac
3 1x03 01/Mar/1970 The Curse of Rapkyn
4 1x04 08/Mar/1970 The Witching Hour
5 1x05 15/Mar/1970 The Eye of Time
6 1x06 22/Mar/1970 The Magic Face
7 1x07 29/Mar/1970 The Telling Bone
8 1x08 05/Apr/1970 The Power of Adamcos
9 1x09 12/Apr/1970 The Demi Devil
10 1x10 19/Apr/1970 The House of the Sorcerer
11 1x11 26/Apr/1970 The Flying Broomsticks
12 1x12 03/May/1970 The Wisdom of Solomon
13 1x13 10/May/1970 The Trickery Lantern

    Series 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: February 15, 1970
Ended: April 04, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor