« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 10/Jan/1971 The Magic Riddle
15 2x02 17/Jan/1971 Duck Halt
16 2x03 24/Jan/1971 The Heavenly Twins
17 2x04 31/Jan/1971 The Sign of the Crab
18 2x05 07/Feb/1971 The Black Wheels
19 2x06 14/Feb/1971 The Wogle Stone
20 2x07 21/Feb/1971 The Enchanted King
21 2x08 28/Feb/1971 The Familiar Spirit
22 2x09 07/Mar/1971 The Ghost Hunters
23 2x10 14/Mar/1971 The Walking Trees
24 2x11 21/Mar/1971 The Battle of the Giants
25 2x12 28/Mar/1971 The Magic Circle
26 2x13 04/Apr/1971 The Thirteenth Sign

« Series 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: February 15, 1970
Ended: April 04, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor