« Series 1 Series 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 15/Feb/1970 The Sun in a Bottle
02 01x02 22/Feb/1970 Castle Saburac
03 01x03 01/Mar/1970 The Curse of Rapkyn
04 01x04 08/Mar/1970 The Witching Hour
05 01x05 15/Mar/1970 The Eye of Time
07 01x07 29/Mar/1970 The Telling Bone
08 01x08 05/Apr/1970 The Power of Adamcos
09 01x09 12/Apr/1970 The Demi Devil
10 01x10 19/Apr/1970 The House of the Sorcerer
11 01x11 26/Apr/1970 The Flying Broomsticks
12 01x12 03/May/1970 The Wisdom of Solomon
13 01x13 10/May/1970 The Trickery Lantern

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
15 02x02 17/Jan/1971 Duck Halt
16 02x03 24/Jan/1971 The Heavenly Twins
17 02x04 31/Jan/1971 The Sign of the Crab
20 02x07 21/Feb/1971 The Enchanted King
21 02x08 28/Feb/1971 The Familiar Spirit
22 02x09 07/Mar/1971 The Ghost Hunters
23 02x10 14/Mar/1971 The Walking Trees
24 02x11 21/Mar/1971 The Battle of the Giants
25 02x12 28/Mar/1971 The Magic Circle
26 02x13 04/Apr/1971 The Thirteenth Sign

« Series 1 Series 2 »
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Adventure, Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: February 15, 1970
Ended: April 04, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor