Login or register  

Cavalcade of America

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
105 5x01 18/Sep/1956 Monument to a Young Man N/A
106 5x02 25/Sep/1956 A Bed of Roses N/A
107 5x03 09/Oct/1956 The People and General Glancy N/A
108 5x04 16/Oct/1955 Wild April N/A
109 5x05 23/Oct/1956 The Hobo Kid N/A
110 5x06 30/Oct/1956 Date With a Stranger N/A
111 5x07 13/Nov/1956 Innocent Bystander N/A
112 5x08 20/Nov/1956 Woman's Work N/A
113 5x09 27/Nov/1956 Return of Bombardier N/A
114 5x10 04/Dec/1956 Pursuit of a Princess N/A
115 5x11 11/Dec/1956 Once a Hero N/A
116 5x12 18/Dec/1956 The Blessed Midnight N/A
117 5x13 25/Dec/1956 Three Young Kings N/A
118 5x14 01/Jan/1957 The Two Worlds of Nicolo N/A
119 5x15 08/Jan/1957 The House of Empty Rooms N/A
120 5x16 15/Jan/1957 Leap to Heaven N/A
121 5x17 22/Jan/1957 Dowry for Ilona N/A
122 5x18 29/Jan/1957 The Man from St. Paul N/A
123 5x19 05/Feb/1957 Are Trees People? N/A
124 5x20 12/Feb/1957 Decision for a Hero N/A
125 5x21 19/Feb/1957 The Frightened Witness N/A
126 5x22 05/Mar/1957 The Man Who Asked No Favors N/A
127 5x23 19/Mar/1957 Don Marshall's Brat N/A
128 5x24 26/Mar/1957 The Widow is Willing N/A
129 5x25 02/Apr/1957 The Last Signer N/A
130 5x26 23/Apr/1957 The Shark on the Mountain N/A
131 5x27 30/Apr/1957 Chicago 2-1-2 N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Cavalcade of America guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 01, 1952
Ended: April 30, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor