CBBC Breakfast Show

CBBC Breakfast Show

Originally presented by Andy Crane and then Debbie Flint in Summer 1986, Children's BBC made its first morning appearance. It continued airing in this slot during Summer and Christmas school breaks before becoming a regular programme in the 90's.

However in May 2012 it was announced that due to budget cuts all additional CBBC and Cbeebies programming on both BBC One and BBC Two would be cut with them only been available to watch on the CBBC and Cbeebies channels.

Episode Info

Chris JohnsonChris Johnson
As Himself (Presenter 2010-2012)
Warrick Brownlow-PikeWarrick Brownlow-Pike
voiced Dodge T. Dog (2010-2011; 2011-2012)
Iain StirlingIain Stirling
As Himself (Presenter 2009; 2009-2010)
Phil FletcherPhil Fletcher
voiced Hacker T. Dog (2009; 2009-2010)
Daniel ClarksonDaniel Clarkson
As Himself (Presenter 2008-2009; 2009)
Jefferson TurnerJefferson Turner
As Himself (Presenter 2008-2009; 2009)
Anne FoyAnne Foy
As Herself (Presenter 2003-2007)
Barney HarwoodBarney Harwood
As Himself (Presenter 2002-2005; 2007)
Gemma HuntGemma Hunt
As Herself (Presenter 2002-2006)
Andrew Hayden SmithAndrew Hayden Smith
As Himself (Presenter 2002)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Type: Variety
Genres: Children
Status: Final Season
Airs: Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: 1986
Ended: December 07, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor