Celebrity Crime Files

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 15/Oct/2012 Rae Carruth (Pilot)
02 01x02 22/Oct/2012 LaLa Brown
03 01x03 29/Oct/2012 Marvin Gaye
04 01x04 05/Nov/2012 Jam Master Jay
07 01x07 26/Nov/2012 Merlin Santana
08 01x08 03/Dec/2012 Donald Goines
09 01x09 10/Dec/2012 Peter Tosh

  Season 2 »
Network: TV one ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Celebrities, Crime, Drama, Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 2012
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor