Celebrity Crime Files

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
10 02x01 05/Aug/2013 Bumpy Johnson
11 02x02 12/Aug/2013 John Whitehead
12 02x03 19/Aug/2013 Scott La Rock
14 02x05 09/Sep/2013 Mac Dre
15 02x06 16/Sep/2013 Lorenzen Wright
18 02x09 07/Oct/2013 The Notorious B.I.G.
19 02x10 14/Oct/2013 Michael Winans
20 02x11 21/Oct/2013 Kwame Kilpatrick

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: TV one ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Celebrities, Crime, Drama, Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 2012
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor