Login or register

Celebrity Crime Files

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Oct/2012 Rae Carruth (Pilot)
2 1x02 22/Oct/2012 LaLa Brown
3 1x03 29/Oct/2012 Marvin Gaye
4 1x04 05/Nov/2012 Jam Master Jay
5 1x05 12/Nov/2012 Bison Dele aka Brian Williams
6 1x06 19/Nov/2012 Rae Carruth
7 1x07 26/Nov/2012 Merlin Santana
8 1x08 03/Dec/2012 Donald Goines
9 1x09 10/Dec/2012 Peter Tosh

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
10 2x01 05/Aug/2013 Bumpy Johnson
11 2x02 12/Aug/2013 John Whitehead
12 2x03 19/Aug/2013 Scott La Rock
13 2x04 26/Aug/2013 Rubin `Hurricane' Carter
14 2x05 09/Sep/2013 Mac Dre
15 2x06 16/Sep/2013 Lorenzen Wright
16 2x07 23/Sep/2013 Magnolia Shorty
17 2x08 30/Sep/2013 Lyman Bostock
18 2x09 07/Oct/2013 Notorious B.I.G.
19 2x10 14/Oct/2013 Michael Winans
20 2x11 21/Oct/2013 Kwame Kilpatrick
21 2x12 28/Oct/2013 Michael Jackson

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 3x01 08/Sep/2014 Chris Lighty
23 3x02 15/Sep/2014 Lady Gangster (Stephanie St. Clair)
24 3x03 22/Sep/2014 Elected to Lead (Jesse Jackson, Jr., Ray Nagin & William Jefferson)
25 3x04 29/Sep/2014 Touchdown to Lockdown
26 3x05 06/Oct/2014 Hate Crimes
27 3x06 13/Oct/2014 Contenders to Offenders (Henry Tillman, Riddick Bowe & Trevor Berbick)
28 3x07 20/Oct/2014 Civil Rights (Malcolm X, Martin Luther King Jr. & Medgar Evers)
29 3x08 27/Oct/2014 Black Panthers (Shakir Stewart)
30 3x09 03/Nov/2014 Huey P. Newton and Bobby Seale
31 3x10 10/Nov/2014 Tookie Williams

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Celebrities | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: TV one ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor