Login or register  

Celebrity Fear Factor UK

Celebrity Fear Factor UK

Celebrity Fear Factor is presented by Ed Saunders. The show sees different celebrities each week seeing if they have the guts and determination to face their most primal fears.

Episode Info

Final: 1x06 -- Episode 6 (Aug/22/2004)

Ed SandersEd Sanders
As Himself (Presenter)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Celebrity Fear Factor UK guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Unknown ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 18, 2004
Ended: August 22, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor