Cesar Millan's Leader of the Pack

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Jan/2013 Jet Power
2 1x02 12/Jan/2013 Love At First Bite
3 1x03 19/Jan/2013 When Harry Met Cesar
4 1x04 26/Jan/2013 Miles To Go
5 1x05 09/Feb/2013 A Friend for Amigo
6 1x06 19/Feb/2013 Once Bitten
7 1x07 26/Feb/2013 Mambo Madness
8 1x08 05/Mar/2013 Dora's Dilemma
9 1x09 12/Mar/2013 Too Much Mojo
10 1x10 19/Mar/2013 Turbo Charged
11 1x11 26/Mar/2013 Saving Sophia

S01 - #125/Nov/2012Rosie's Thorn (Sneak Peek Pilot)N/A
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Animals/Pets
Status: New Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 25, 2012
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor