Login or register  

Charles in Charge

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
101 5x01 30/Dec/1989 Summer Together, Fall Apart N/A
102 5x02 06/Jan/1990 Get Thee to a Nuttery N/A
103 5x03 13/Jan/1990 Three Dates and a Walnut N/A
104 5x04 20/Jan/1990 Out with the In Crowd N/A
105 5x05 27/Jan/1990 There's a Girl in My Ficus N/A
106 5x06 03/Feb/1990 Judge Not Lest Ye Beheaded N/A
107 5x07 10/Feb/1990 Baby Bummer N/A
108 5x08 17/Feb/1990 Paper Covers Rock N/A
109 5x09 24/Feb/1990 Child Hoods N/A
110 5x10 03/Mar/1990 Advice and Contempt N/A
111 5x11 28/Apr/1990 Daffy Doc N/A
112 5x12 05/May/1990 Buddy Flips a Disc N/A
113 5x13 12/May/1990 Brain Man N/A
114 5x14 19/May/1990 Don't Rock the Vote N/A
115 5x15 26/May/1990 Let's Quake a Deal N/A
116 5x16 02/Jun/1990 Up Your IQ N/A
117 5x17 09/Jun/1990 All That Chaz N/A
118 5x18 25/Aug/1990 Frankie and Mommy N/A
119 5x19 01/Sep/1990 Lost Resort N/A
120 5x20 08/Sep/1990 Dead Puck Society N/A
121 5x21 15/Sep/1990 La Cage Aux Fools N/A
122 5x22 22/Sep/1990 Teacher's Pest N/A
123 5x23 20/Oct/1990 Almost Family N/A
124 5x24 27/Oct/1990 Seeing Is Believing N/A
125 5x25 03/Nov/1990 Fair Exchange N/A
126 5x26 10/Nov/1990 Charles Be DeMille N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Charles in Charge guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1984
Ended: June 30, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor