Chasing Nashville

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Oct/2013 Small Town, Big Dreams
2 1x02 29/Oct/2013 Chance of a Lifetime
3 1x03 05/Nov/2013 Welcome to Music City
4 1x04 12/Nov/2013 Surprise Showdown
5 1x05 Unaired No Place Like Home
6 1x06 Unaired Fight or Flight
7 1x07 Unaired Under Pressure
8 1x08 Unaired Showtime!

Classification: Reality
Genre: Music | Talent
Status: Canceled
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 22, 2013
Ended: November 12, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor