Chasing Tail

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Apr/2013 Welcome to Deer Camp
2 1x02 11/Apr/2013 No Smoking
3 1x03 18/Apr/2013 Bucks & Corvettes
4 1x04 18/Apr/2013 Best Implants
5 1x05 25/Apr/2013 Deer in the Pool
6 1x06 25/Apr/2013 Finders Keepers
7 1x07 02/May/2013 Bucks on the Golf Course
8 1x08 02/May/2013 Buckzilla in the Burbs
9 1x09 09/May/2013 Buck Fever
10 1x10 09/May/2013 Smell of Success

Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor