Chasing The Dream

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Oct/2012 Two Men: One Dream
2 1x02 09/Oct/2012 A Good Walk Spoiled
3 1x03 16/Oct/2012 Hanging With the Big Boys
4 1x04 23/Oct/2012 Making Big Adjustments
5 1x05 30/Oct/2012 One Club Changes Everything
6 1x06 13/Nov/2012 The Balancing Act
7 1x07 20/Nov/2012 It's a Party
8 1x08 27/Nov/2012 The Birdie Machine
9 1x09 04/Dec/2012 The Last Shot

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Family | Sports | Talent
Status: Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2012
Ended: December 04, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor