Check It Out! with Dr. Steve Brule

« Season 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
19 04x01 17/Jun/2016 Cars
20 04x02 24/Jun/2016 Eggs
22 04x04 15/Jul/2016 Music
23 04x05 22/Jul/2016 Stevie!
24 04x06 29/Jul/2016 Crime

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S04 - #1 21/Feb/2015 Bagboy

« Season 3  
Type: Talk Shows
Genres: Sex, Comedy, Drama, Medical
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 12:15 am
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: May 17, 2010
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor