Check It Out! with Dr. Steve Brule

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 16/May/2010 Food
02 01x02 23/May/2010 Relationships
04 01x04 06/Jun/2010 Health
06 01x06 20/Jun/2010 Friendship

  Season 2 »
Type: Talk Shows
Genres: Sex, Comedy, Drama, Medical
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 12:15 am
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: May 17, 2010
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor