Check It Out! with Dr. Steve Brule

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 19/Mar/2012 Boats
08 02x02 26/Mar/2012 Pleasure
09 02x03 02/Apr/2012 Money
10 02x04 09/Apr/2012 Space
11 02x05 16/Apr/2012 Animals
12 02x06 23/Apr/2012 Life and Death

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Type: Talk Shows
Genres: Sex, Comedy, Drama, Medical
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 12:15 am
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: May 17, 2010
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor