Cheer Perfection

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 28/Aug/2013 With Success, Comes Pressure...
10 2x02 04/Sep/2013 Do What You Gotta Do To Win
11 2x03 11/Sep/2013 Learning to Trust
12 2x04 18/Sep/2013 Enter Coach James
13 2x05 25/Sep/2013 I Got That Magic Pee
14 2x06 02/Oct/2013 Watch Your Step
15 2x07 09/Oct/2013 The Eyes and Ears of the Gym
16 2x08 16/Oct/2013 The U.S. Finals

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2012
Ended: October 16, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor