Cheer Perfection

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x00 11/Jul/2012 Pilot
1 1x01 19/Dec/2012 Failure is Not an Option
2 1x02 26/Dec/2012 Let's Just Hug it Out?
3 1x03 02/Jan/2013 Too Bad, So Sad
4 1x04 09/Jan/2013 We're All a Little Bit Crazy
5 1x05 16/Jan/2013 Just Like Junior High
6 1x06 23/Jan/2013 Keep My Name Out of Your Mouth
7 1x07 30/Jan/2013 Call Me Madam President
8 1x08 06/Feb/2013 Friendless Ann?

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2012
Ended: October 16, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor