Cheer Perfection

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
00 01x00 11/Jul/2012 Pilot
01 01x01 19/Dec/2012 Failure is Not an Option
02 01x02 26/Dec/2012 Let's Just Hug it Out?
04 01x04 09/Jan/2013 We're All a Little Bit Crazy
05 01x05 16/Jan/2013 Just Like Junior High
06 01x06 23/Jan/2013 Keep My Name Out of Your Mouth
07 01x07 30/Jan/2013 Call Me Madam President
08 01x08 06/Feb/2013 Friendless Ann?

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x01 28/Aug/2013 With Success, Comes Pressure...
10 02x02 04/Sep/2013 Do What You Gotta Do To Win
11 02x03 11/Sep/2013 Learning to Trust
12 02x04 18/Sep/2013 Enter Coach James
14 02x06 02/Oct/2013 Watch Your Step
15 02x07 09/Oct/2013 The Eyes and Ears of the Gym
16 02x08 16/Oct/2013 The U.S. Finals

  Season 2 »
Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Drama, Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2012
Ended: October 16, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor