Login or register

Chef Race: UK vs U.S.

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Sep/2012 Vegas or Bust!
2 1x02 02/Oct/2012 Bison Battle
3 1x03 09/Oct/2012 Kill It, Cook It, Eat It
4 1x04 16/Oct/2012 Foreign Exchange
5 1x05 23/Oct/2012 Rolling Food Fight
6 1x06 30/Oct/2012 Hot Sauce Hustle
7 1x07 06/Nov/2012 Pizza to Go
8 1x08 13/Nov/2012 Hook, Line and Sinker
9 1x09 20/Nov/2012 Trade Up or Die Tryin'
10 1x10 27/Nov/2012 If You Can Make It Here...

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: BBC America ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor