Login or register

Chef Roblé & Co

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Dec/2011 Upper East Side Carnival Party
2 1x02 11/Dec/2011 Kandi Burruss Gets Intimate
3 1x03 12/Dec/2011 The Vanessa Williams House Party
4 1x04 18/Dec/2011 Big Money Birthday Bashes
5 1x05 01/Jan/2012 The Crazy Hamptons Blowout
6 1x06 08/Jan/2012 Dinner Party Smackdown
7 1x07 15/Jan/2012 If You Can't Stand the Heat…
8 1x08 22/Jan/2012 Two Grooms & Rachel Dratch

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 05/Jun/2013 Georgia Peach in the Big Apple
10 2x02 12/Jun/2013 Too Hot to Handle
11 2x03 19/Jun/2013 Blood, Sweat and Polo
12 2x04 26/Jun/2013 Fashionable Foodies
13 2x05 03/Jul/2013 Hoop Dreams Dinner
14 2x06 10/Jul/2013 Food of the Future
15 2x07 17/Jul/2013 Deuces Wild
16 2x08 24/Jul/2013 Chrissy's Crabtacular

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 04, 2011
Ended: July 24, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor