Login or register

Chef Wanted with Anne Burrell

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Jun/2012 Re-Branding a Restaurant
2 1x02 01/Jul/2012 Venice Beach Icon
3 1x03 05/Jul/2012 David Burke, Fromagerie
4 1x04 12/Jul/2012 The Re-Launch
5 1x05 19/Jul/2012 Legendary NYC Steakhouse
6 1x06 26/Jul/2012 Boston Hot Spot

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 28, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor