Login or register

Chef Wanted with Anne Burrell

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 31/Jan/2013 Italian Empire
8 2x02 07/Feb/2013 Sunset Strip Icon
9 2x03 14/Feb/2013 The Gastro Pub
10 2x04 17/Feb/2013 Puerto Rican Paradise
11 2x05 21/Feb/2013 Texas Sized Operation
12 2x06 28/Feb/2013 Welcome to New York
13 2x07 07/Mar/2013 An Interview to Remember
14 2x08 14/Mar/2013 Not a Day at the Beach
15 2x09 28/Mar/2013 Meat Me In Cincinnati
16 2x10 04/Apr/2013 French Connection
17 2x11 11/Apr/2013 The Austrian Wirsthaus
18 2x12 18/Apr/2013 A Family Affair
19 2x13 25/Apr/2013 Jet-Set Clientele

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 28, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor