Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Jun/2012 Windy City Blow Out
2 1x02 18/Jun/2012 Little Greenline
3 1x03 25/Jun/2012 Photo Shop Flop
4 1x04 02/Jul/2012 Beauty Show and the Beast
5 1x05 09/Jul/2012 Birthdays and Breakups
6 1x06 16/Jul/2012 Masquerade Ballers
7 1x07 23/Jul/2012 Flowers and Feuds
8 1x08 30/Jul/2012 Stylist on the Loose
9 1x09 13/Aug/2012 Queen With Envy
10 1x10 20/Aug/2012 Makeover Madness
11 1x11 16/Oct/2012 Stylists Gone Wild
12 1x12 23/Oct/2012 Makeup Shakeup
13 1x13 30/Oct/2012 Couture Catastrophe
14 1x14 13/Nov/2012 Immaculate Extension
15 1x15 20/Nov/2012 Three Blind Dates
16 1x16 27/Nov/2012 Gods and Bods
17 1x17 04/Dec/2012 I Do Redo
18 1x18 11/Dec/2012 Fall From Graceland
19 1x19 18/Dec/2012 Hair Battle Royale
20 1x20 08/Jan/2013 Salon Overboard!

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Esquire NETWORK ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 11, 2012
Ended: January 08, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor