Chiller 13

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Dec/2010 The Decade's Scariest Movie Moments
2 1x02 28/Oct/2011 Horror's Creepiest Kids
3 1x03 08/Feb/2013 Most Horrifying Hookups
4 1x04 15/Feb/2013 Season 1, Episode 4

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: chiller ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: December 17, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor