Login or register  

China Beach

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
48 4x01 29/Sep/1990 The Big Bang N/A
49 4x02 06/Oct/1990 History Part II-She Sells More Than Sea Shells N/A
50 4x03 13/Oct/1990 You, Babe N/A
51 4x04 27/Oct/1990 Escape N/A
52 4x05 03/Nov/1990 Fever N/A
53 4x06 10/Nov/1990 Juice N/A
54 4x07 17/Nov/1990 One Giant Leap N/A
55 4x08 01/Dec/1990 One Small Step N/A
56 4x09 08/Dec/1990 The Call N/A
57 4x10 04/Jun/1991 I Could Have Danced All Night ... But Didn't N/A
58 4x11 11/Jun/1991 100 Klicks Out N/A
59 4x12 18/Jun/1991 The Always Goodbye N/A
60 4x13 25/Jun/1991 Quest N/A
61 4x14 09/Jul/1991 Rewind N/A
62 4x15 16/Jul/1991 Through and Through N/A
63 4x16 22/Jul/1991 Hello Goodbye (1) N/A
64 4x17 22/Jul/1991 Hello Goodbye (2) N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: China Beach guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 26, 1988
Ended: July 22, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor