Login or register  


« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
118 6x01 10/Oct/1982 Meet the New Guy N/A
119 6x02 17/Oct/1982 Tight Fit N/A
120 6x03 24/Oct/1982 The Spaceman Made Me Do It N/A
121 6x04 31/Oct/1982 Rock Devil Rock N/A
122 6x05 07/Nov/1982 Speedway Fever N/A
123 6x06 21/Nov/1982 Something Special N/A
124 6x07 28/Nov/1982 This Year's Riot N/A
125 6x08 05/Dec/1982 Head Over Heels N/A
126 6x09 12/Dec/1982 Return to Death's Door N/A
127 6x10 19/Dec/1982 Fallout N/A
128 6x11 02/Jan/1983 Day of the Robot N/A
129 6x12 09/Jan/1983 Hot Date N/A
130 6x13 16/Jan/1983 High Times N/A
131 6x14 23/Jan/1983 Country Action N/A
132 6x15 06/Feb/1983 Journey to a Spacecraft N/A
133 6x16 20/Feb/1983 Fox Trap N/A
134 6x17 27/Feb/1983 Brat Patrol N/A
135 6x18 06/Mar/1983 Firepower N/A
136 6x19 13/Mar/1983 Fun House N/A
137 6x20 20/Mar/1983 Fast Company N/A
138 6x21 10/Apr/1983 Things That Go Creep in the Night N/A
139 6x22 01/May/1983 Return of the Brat Patrol N/A

27/Oct/1998CHiPs '99N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: CHiPs guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1977
Ended: July 17, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor