Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 24/Nov/1994 The Sweetest Gift (1) N/A
9 2x02 24/Nov/1994 The Sweetest Gift (2) N/A
10 2x03 15/Apr/1995 To Have and To Hold N/A
11 2x04 22/Apr/1995 The Hunt N/A
12 2x05 26/Apr/1995 A Man's Reach N/A
13 2x06 14/Jun/1995 Ghost Story N/A
14 2x07 21/Jun/1995 Echoes N/A
15 2x08 28/Jun/1995 The Lie N/A
16 2x09 05/Jul/1995 Green Apples N/A
17 2x10 12/Jul/1995 The Hostage N/A
18 2x11 19/Jul/1995 Babe in the Woods N/A
19 2x12 26/Jul/1995 Second Sight N/A
20 2x13 02/Aug/1995 The Road Home N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Christy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 1994
Ended: August 02, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor