Login or register


Person:   Characters Episodes
Clay JeterplayedCreed Allen13 Episodes
Frank Hoyt TaylorplayedUncle Bogg12 Episodes
Andy NicholsplayedLittle Burl Allen12 Episodes
Bruce McKinnonplayedJeb Spencer10 Episodes
Kyle HudgensplayedSam Houston Holcombe / Sam Houston Holcolmbe10 Episodes
Jeffrey FordplayedBob Allen / Rob Allen9 Episodes
Alyssa HmielewskiplayedMountie O'Teale8 Episodes
Chelcie RossplayedBen Pentland7 Episodes
Jenny KrochmalplayedZady Spencer7 Episodes
Bonita AllenplayedMary Allen7 Episodes
Jack LandryplayedRob Allen6 Episodes
Annabella PriceplayedIda Grantland5 Episodes
Judy CollinsplayedHattie McNab5 Episodes
Mike HickmanplayedBirds Eye Taylor5 Episodes
Sam Tyler-WaymanplayedJohn Spencer5 Episodes
Jayson DeButyplayedZack Holt5 Episodes
Katie DuckettplayedLulu Spencer5 Episodes
Trip CogburnplayedIsaak McHone4 Episodes
Kelley ClarkplayedBecky O'Teale4 Episodes
Kristin GoodeplayedBecky Holt4 Episodes
Collin WilcoxplayedUnknown / Swannie O'Teele / Swannie O'Teale3 Episodes
Scott Michael CampbellplayedLundy Taylor3 Episodes
Dale DickeyplayedOpal McHone3 Episodes
Sally SmithwickplayedBessie Coburn3 Episodes
Roger BrightplayedAult Allen3 Episodes
Katie GoinsplayedClara Spencer3 Episodes
Caleb GregoryplayedVincent McHone3 Episodes
Robert FoxworthplayedWilliam Huddleston2 Episodes
Susan DiolplayedMargaret Henderson MacNeill2 Episodes
Andy StahlplayedTom McHone2 Episodes
David LambertplayedOrter Ball O'Teale2 Episodes
D. Henderson BakerplayedMr. Coburn / Kyle Coburn2 Episodes
Helen 'Casey' BragdonplayedGranny Barclay2 Episodes
Emily SchaefferplayedLizette Holcombe / Lizettle Holcombe2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 1994
Ended: August 02, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor