Login or register

Chuck's Eat the Street

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 3x00 Unaired 'Gator Time
22 3x01 10/Jul/2014 Authentically Austin
23 3x02 17/Jul/2014 Phoenix Feasting
24 3x03 24/Jul/2014 Minneapolis Melting Pot
25 3x04 31/Jul/2014 Houston Goes Global
26 3x05 07/Aug/2014 Hudson Valley Hot Spot
27 3x06 14/Aug/2014 Boy Meets Birmingham
28 3x07 21/Aug/2014 Little Osaka, a Lot of LA
29 3x08 28/Aug/2014 Music City Meals
30 3x09 04/Sep/2014 Mountain State Surprise
31 3x10 11/Sep/2014 Vancouver Cool
32 3x11 18/Sep/2014 A Canadian Goes Cajun
33 3x12 25/Sep/2014 No Place Like Pittsburgh
34 3x13 17/Oct/2014 Planet Portland

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor