Cilla's Comedy Six

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Jan/1975 No Harem for Henry
2 1x02 22/Jan/1975 Every Husband Has One!
3 1x03 29/Jan/1975 Sea View
4 1x04 05/Feb/1975 Father's Doing Fine
5 1x05 12/Feb/1975 Who's Rocking the Boat?
6 1x06 19/Feb/1975 Dictation Speed

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January, 1975
Ended: February, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor