Login or register

Cimarron Strip

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Sep/1967 Journey to a Hanging
2 1x02 14/Sep/1967 The Legend of Jud Starr
3 1x03 21/Sep/1967 Broken Wing
4 1x04 28/Sep/1967 The Battleground
5 1x05 05/Oct/1967 The Hunted
6 1x06 12/Oct/1967 The Battle of Bloody Stones
7 1x07 19/Oct/1967 Whitey
8 1x08 02/Nov/1967 The Roarer
9 1x09 09/Nov/1967 The Search
10 1x10 16/Nov/1967 Till the End of Night
11 1x11 30/Nov/1967 The Beast That Walks Like a Man
12 1x12 07/Dec/1967 Nobody
13 1x13 14/Dec/1967 The Last Wolf
14 1x14 21/Dec/1967 The Deputy
15 1x15 04/Jan/1968 The Judgement
16 1x16 11/Jan/1968 Fool's Gold
17 1x17 18/Jan/1968 Heller
18 1x18 25/Jan/1968 Knife in the Darkness
19 1x19 01/Feb/1968 Sound of a Drum
20 1x20 08/Feb/1968 Big Jessie
21 1x21 15/Feb/1968 The Blue Moon Train
22 1x22 29/Feb/1968 Without Honor
23 1x23 07/Mar/1968 The Greeners

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 1967
Ended: September 19, 1968
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor