Login or register

Circus Boy

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
37 2x01 19/Sep/1957 Elmer, Rainmaker
38 2x02 26/Sep/1957 Royal Roustabout
39 2x03 03/Oct/1957 Bimbo Jr.
40 2x04 10/Oct/1957 Alex, The Great
41 2x05 17/Oct/1957 Return Of Casey Perkins
42 2x06 24/Oct/1957 Major Buffington
43 2x07 31/Oct/1957 The Clemens Boys
44 2x08 07/Nov/1957 The Magic Lantern
45 2x09 14/Nov/1957 The Dancing Bear
46 2x10 21/Nov/1957 The Marvelous Manellis
47 2x11 28/Nov/1957 Uncle Cyrus
48 2x12 05/Dec/1957 The Judge's Boy
49 2x13 12/Dec/1957 The Return Of Buffalo Bill

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1956
Ended: December 12, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor