Login or register

Circus Boy

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Sep/1956 Meet Circus Boy
2 1x02 30/Sep/1956 The Fabulous Colonel Jack
3 1x03 07/Oct/1956 The Great Gambino
4 1x04 14/Oct/1956 The Amazing Mr. Sinbad
5 1x05 21/Oct/1956 Corky And The Circus Doctor
6 1x06 04/Nov/1956 Casey Rides Again
7 1x07 11/Nov/1956 The Little Fugitive
8 1x08 18/Nov/1956 The Proud Pagliacci
9 1x09 25/Nov/1956 White Eagle
10 1x10 02/Dec/1956 The Little Gypsy
11 1x11 09/Dec/1956 The Masked Marvel
12 1x12 23/Dec/1956 The Good Samaritans
13 1x13 30/Dec/1956 Daring Young Men
14 1x14 06/Jan/1957 Farewell To The Circus
15 1x15 13/Jan/1957 Elmer The Aeronaut
16 1x16 20/Jan/1957 The Remarkable Ricardo
17 1x17 27/Jan/1957 Big Top Angel
18 1x18 10/Feb/1957 The Return Of Colonel Jack
19 1x19 17/Feb/1957 The Knife Thrower
20 1x20 24/Feb/1957 Joey's Wedding Day
21 1x21 03/Mar/1957 Man From Cimarron
22 1x22 10/Mar/1957 The Great Gambino's Son
23 1x23 24/Mar/1957 Corky's Big Parade
24 1x24 31/Mar/1957 The Lady And The Circus
25 1x25 07/Apr/1957 Counterfeit Clown
26 1x26 14/Apr/1957 The Pawnee Strip
27 1x27 21/Apr/1957 The Cub Reporter
28 1x28 28/Apr/1957 General Pete
29 1x29 05/May/1957 The Tumbling Clown
30 1x30 12/May/1957 Death Defying Dozetti
31 1x31 19/May/1957 Colonel Jack's Brother
32 1x32 26/May/1957 The Swamp Man
33 1x33 02/Jun/1957 Hortense The Hippo
34 1x34 09/Jun/1957 The Fortune Teller
35 1x35 16/Jun/1957 The Gentle Giant
36 1x36 23/Jun/1957 Little Vagabond

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
37 2x01 19/Sep/1957 Elmer, Rainmaker
38 2x02 26/Sep/1957 Royal Roustabout
39 2x03 03/Oct/1957 Bimbo Jr.
40 2x04 10/Oct/1957 Alex, The Great
41 2x05 17/Oct/1957 Return Of Casey Perkins
42 2x06 24/Oct/1957 Major Buffington
43 2x07 31/Oct/1957 The Clemens Boys
44 2x08 07/Nov/1957 The Magic Lantern
45 2x09 14/Nov/1957 The Dancing Bear
46 2x10 21/Nov/1957 The Marvelous Manellis
47 2x11 28/Nov/1957 Uncle Cyrus
48 2x12 05/Dec/1957 The Judge's Boy
49 2x13 12/Dec/1957 The Return Of Buffalo Bill

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1956
Ended: December 12, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor