Login or register  

City Detective

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
35 2x01 19/Oct/1954 A Safe Combination N/A
36 2x02 26/Oct/1954 Why Should the Beautiful Die? N/A
37 2x03 02/Nov/1954 Sixteen Vertical N/A
38 2x04 09/Nov/1954 Midnight Supper N/A
39 2x05 16/Nov/1954 The Gift Shop N/A
40 2x06 23/Nov/1954 Her Sister's Keeper N/A
41 2x07 30/Nov/1954 The Horn That Blew Too Long N/A
42 2x08 07/Dec/1954 Too Many Grooms N/A
43 2x09 14/Dec/1954 A Dead Heat N/A
44 2x10 21/Dec/1954 Drop Coin Here N/A
45 2x11 28/Dec/1954 The Lady in the Beautiful Frame N/A
46 2x12 04/Jan/1955 Police, Watch My House N/A
47 2x13 11/Jan/1955 Thirteen O'Clock N/A
48 2x14 18/Jan/1955 Baby in the Basket N/A
49 2x15 25/Jan/1955 In Sickness and in Stealth N/A
50 2x16 01/Feb/1955 A Girl's Best Friend N/A
51 2x17 08/Feb/1955 Desert Ice N/A
52 2x18 15/Feb/1955 Bad Night in Lover's Lane N/A
53 2x19 22/Feb/1955 The Perfect Disguise N/A
54 2x20 01/Mar/1955 The Hypnotic Wife N/A
55 2x21 08/Mar/1955 Trouble in Toyland N/A
56 2x22 15/Mar/1955 Hearts and Flowers N/A
57 2x23 22/Mar/1955 The Derelict N/A
58 2x24 29/Mar/1955 Baby Needs Shoes N/A
59 2x25 05/Apr/1955 Goodbye Old Paint N/A
60 2x26 12/Apr/1955 Come Back, Little Witness N/A
61 2x27 19/Apr/1955 The Highest Bidder N/A
62 2x28 26/Apr/1955 Man Down, Woman Screaming N/A
63 2x29 03/May/1955 Found in a Pawnshop N/A
64 2x30 10/May/1955 The Beautiful Miss X N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: City Detective guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 1953
Ended: 1955
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor