City Guys

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
80 5x01 08/Sep/2001 This Old Nerd
81 5x02 08/Sep/2001 E-Breakup
82 5x03 22/Sep/2001 Chicken Run
83 5x04 22/Sep/2001 Papa Please
84 5x05 29/Sep/2001 Red Dawn
85 5x06 29/Sep/2001 Dances With Malcolm
86 5x07 06/Oct/2001 Just for the Record
87 5x08 06/Oct/2001 Skips, Lies and Radiotapes
88 5x09 13/Oct/2001 Dawn Don't Know Jack
89 5x10 13/Oct/2001 Rosie O'Diner
90 5x11 20/Oct/2001 Cassidy Couch
91 5x12 20/Oct/2001 Brother From Another Mother
92 5x13 27/Oct/2001 Weight On Jamal
93 5x14 27/Oct/2001 Basket Case
94 5x15 03/Nov/2001 An SAT Carol
95 5x16 03/Nov/2001 Mock The Vote
96 5x17 10/Nov/2001 Pros And Cons
97 5x18 10/Nov/2001 Why Y'All Clippin
98 5x19 17/Nov/2001 Model Behavior
99 5x20 17/Nov/2001 Almost Fatal
100 5x21 24/Nov/2001 Anchors Away
101 5x22 01/Dec/2001 Video Killed The Radio Star
102 5x23 01/Dec/2001 Prom-Lems
103 5x24 08/Dec/2001 Goodbye Manny High
104 5x25 08/Dec/2001 And Then There Were None
105 5x26 15/Dec/2001 Al's In Toyland

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1997
Ended: September 28, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor