Civil Wars

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 2x01 23/Sep/1992 The Naked And The Wed
20 2x02 30/Sep/1992 Grin And Bare It
21 2x03 07/Oct/1992 Oboe Phobia
22 2x04 14/Oct/1992 Drone Of Arc
23 2x05 21/Oct/1992 Below The Beltway
24 2x06 28/Oct/1992 Devil's Advocate
25 2x07 11/Nov/1992 Das Boat House
26 2x08 02/Dec/1992 A Bus Named Desire
27 2x09 09/Dec/1992 The Old Man And The 'C'
28 2x10 16/Dec/1992 The Triumph Of DeVille
29 2x11 23/Dec/1992 A Partridge In A Pair's Tree
30 2x12 06/Jan/1993 Hit The Road, Jack
31 2x13 19/Jan/1993 Dances With Sharks
32 2x14 26/Jan/1993 Split Ends
33 2x15 09/Feb/1993 Watt, Me Worry?
34 2x16 16/Feb/1993 Alien Aided Affection
35 2x17 23/Feb/1993 Captain Kangaroo Court
36 2x18 02/Mar/1993 A Liver Runs Through It

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 20, 1991
Ended: March 02, 1993
Episode Order: 36
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor