Class of the Titans

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 09/Sep/2007 Cronus Vanquished
28 2x02 16/Sep/2007 Grae's Anatomy
29 2x03 23/Sep/2007 Star Quality
30 2x04 30/Sep/2007 Forget Me Not
31 2x05 07/Oct/2007 Time Enough for Everything
32 2x06 14/Oct/2007 Pandemonium
33 2x07 28/Oct/2007 Nothing To Fear But Fear Itself
34 2x08 04/Nov/2007 Cold Day in Hades
35 2x09 11/Nov/2007 Tantalize This
36 2x10 18/Nov/2007 Mother Knows Best
37 2x11 25/Nov/2007 Applet of Discord
38 2x12 02/Dec/2007 Bad Blood
39 2x13 09/Dec/2007 Dreamweaver
40 2x14 07/Mar/2009 Breathtaking Beauty
41 2x15 14/Mar/2009 Recipe for Disaster
42 2x16 21/Mar/2009 Polyphemus Returns
43 2x17 28/Mar/2009 Cronus 2.0
44 2x18 04/Apr/2009 The Game Plan
45 2x19 11/Apr/2009 Like a Rolling Stone
46 2x20 18/Apr/2009 Cronus' Keystroke
47 2x21 25/Apr/2009 Daedalus or Alive
48 2x22 02/May/2009 Face Off
49 2x23 09/May/2009 The Deep End
50 2x24 16/May/2009 Golden Boy
51 2x25 08/Feb/2008 Phantom Rising (Part I)
52 2x26 08/Feb/2008 Phantom Rising, Part II

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TeleToon ( Canada)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 31, 2005
Ended: May 16, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor